SASUOG

South African Society for Ultrasound
in Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Contact us

Chairman:
Treasurer:
Secretary:
Prof Lut Geerts
Prof Ermos Nicolaou
Dr Lou Pistorius
Email: lgeerts@sun.ac.za
Email: Ermos.Nicolaou@wits.ac.za
Email: lou@maternalfetal.co.za




SASUOG Secretariat:
Alison Shaw (ROYAL HOUSE)
Phone 0825538201
Email secretariat@sasuog.org.za


Council

Zheela Abdool zeelha.abdool@gmail.com  
Sumaiya Adam sumaiya1adam@gmail.com
Chris Archer ceo@sappf.co.za
Shisana Baloyi shisana.baloyi@gmail.com
Ismail Bhorat bhorat@worldonline.co.za
Cathy Cluver cathycluver@hotmail.com
Ed Coetzee ej.coetzee@uct.ac.za
Douglas Dumbrill dpdumbrill@telkomsa.net
Ilse Erasmus ilse_erasmus@hotmail.com
Lut Geerts lgeerts@sun.ac.za
Logie Govender govenderl18@ukzn.ac.za
Hennie Lombaard hennie.lombaard73@gmail.com
Abram Muse abram.muse@gmail.com
Ermos Nicolaou Ermos.Nicolaou@wits.ac.za
Lou Pistorius lou@maternalfetal.co.za
Elsabe Poggenpoel-Groenewald elzabe@fetalview.co.za
Chantal Stewart c.stewart@uct.ac.za
Ron White ronwhit@surgeon.co.za
Casper Venter casperv@healthman.co.za