For Patients

Find a Specialist

Title First Name Last Name Email 1 Speciality Phone Mobile City
Ms Heidi Nolan hnolan@sun.ac.za Sonographer 072 282 0736  
Ms Heidi Moors hmoors@sun.ac.za Sonographer 083 946 0711  
Ms Cherylene Hendricks cherhendri@gmail.com Sonographer 073 253 6594  
Ms Sue Olsson olssonj@mweb.co.za Sonographer 083 309 8228 Johannesburg
Ms Esmari Berry esmariberry@gmail.com Sonographer    
Mr Tik Shan Cheung shanny0213@gmail.com Sonographer    
Ms Linsay Damon linsay26@gmail.com Sonographer    
Mrs Carlien Els carlienels@live.co.za Sonographer    
Ms Adel Kirsten francoiskirsten@gmail.com Sonographer 084 420 1709  
Mrs Nasireen Mowzer nasireen@globalcw.net Sonographer    
Mrs Melanie Nieuwoudt melanie.nieuwoudt@gmail.com Sonographer 083 302 0769  
Ms Inge Schutte ingeschutte1@gmail.com Sonographer 0833974469  
Mrs Barbara Van Dyk bvandyk@uj.ac.za Sonographer    
Ms Donell Van Heerden donellvanheerden@gmail.com Sonographer 0824983894  
Mr Sonja Vetten sonja.vetten@vodamail.co.za Sonographer 072 266 1699  
Mrs Inge Zondagh ingezondagh@gmail.com Sonographer    
Mrs Jeanette Neethling jeanetteneethling1@yahoo.com Sonographer    
Mrs NOMPILO SIMELANE snomps@gmail.com Sonographer    
Mrs Emily Davidse emilynn.davidse@gmail.com Sonographer 0840668186 Paarl
Ms Elizabe Groenewald elzabe@fetalview.co.za Obstretic Sonography, Sonographer 084 577 2705 Cape Town
Mrs Lucille Carolus lucile.carolus@gauteng.gov.za Obstretic Sonography 083 655 0712 Roodepoort
Mr Nasreen Ali Nasyaris@gmail.com Obs & Gynae, Radiographer 0833024862. Johannesburg
Mrs Arina van der Westhuizen arinavl@webmail.co.za Obs & Gynae, Obstretic Sonography, Sonographer 0828404048 Hermanus
Dr Lou Pistorius lou@maternalfetal.co.za Maternal and Fetal Medicine 0725195029 Parrow
Prof Lut Geerts lgeerts@sun.ac.za Maternal and Fetal Medicine 083 955 7170 Cape Town
Dr Catherine Elliott cath@catherine-elliott.co.za Maternal and Fetal Medicine 076 367 9286 Cape Town
Dr Logie Govender govenderl18@ukzn.ac.za Maternal and Fetal Medicine 084 615 0207 Durban
Prof Hennie Lombaard hennie.lombaard73@gmail.com Maternal and Fetal Medicine 083 407 8633 Pretoria
Dr Amy Wise amyjulietwise@yahoo.co.uk Maternal and Fetal Medicine 073 152 7513 Johannesburg

Click here to download the Specialist list